Noticeboard

The surgery will be closed on Thursday 2nd June and Friday 3rd June for the Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

The Surgery will be closed on the following dates for staff training from 12:30

Thursday 26th May 2022

Thursday 23rd June 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

Thursday 29th September 2022

Thursday 20th October 2022

Thursday 24th November 2022

Thursday 26th January 2023

Thursday 23rd February 2023

Thursday 23rd March 2023

GP Net Earnings

Click here to download our GP Net Earnings report

NHS England require that the net earnings of Doctors engaged in the practice is publicised and the required disclosure is shown below.

 

However, it should be noted that the prescribed method for calculating earnings is potentially misleading because it takes no account of how much time doctors spend working in the practice and should not be used for any judgement about GP earnings, nor to make any comparisons with other practices.

 

The average earnings for GP's working at the St Andrews Surgery in the last financial year was £60,849 before taxation and National Insurance.

 

This is for 1 full time GP and 3 part time GPs

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website