Noticeboard

The surgery will be closed on Thursday 2nd June and Friday 3rd June for the Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

The Surgery will be closed on the following dates for staff training from 12:30

Thursday 26th May 2022

Thursday 23rd June 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

Thursday 29th September 2022

Thursday 20th October 2022

Thursday 24th November 2022

Thursday 26th January 2023

Thursday 23rd February 2023

Thursday 23rd March 2023

Reflections on the recent CQC Report

We are very proud of the report, following our recent inspection, as it reflects the hard work put in by the Admin Staff, Clinical Team and Partners over the last 10 months.

In addition, we would like to thank our patients and especially our PPG group members for their time and invaluable feedback.

Nevertheless, we will continue to strive to improve the care we provide to our patients and actively working with all stakeholders in the city to meet the local CCG blueprint for Hull.

We will continue to value constructive feedback from our patients to assist us identifying areas where further improvements can be made.



 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website